Chamber Board Members

2019 Board Members

Leannha Rodes: President
Wayne Cotter: Vice President
Mike Keene: Treasurer
Angela Matulich: Secretary
Gary Neubert
John & Denise Favela
Richard Haratani
Wayne Cotter
Maureen Jett: Marketing/Event Coordinator

The Chamber of Commerce meets the third Wednesday of most months
at the Eagle Cottage in Columbia State Historic Park.